This week I had two articles published, but also have news about another article I wrote back in July which is now available in the anthology Brose Genade: ’n Bundel opgedra aan kankervegters (it’s Afrikaans). The anthology was for a project by Woes.co.za and CANSA and was in honour of those fighting cancer. My contribution is “Dít het my ma se stryd met kanker my geleer” (This is what my mother’s struggle with cancer taught me).

And now for some shameless marketing (but all funds go to CANSA, so I guess that’s ok)…

Vir dié wat belangstel om die bundel te koop:  julle kan die bundel by KunsWeb koop. Volg net hierdie skakel: Brose Genade: ’n Bundel opgedra aan kankervegters

In other news:

My articles which were published last week are:

The Migrant Crisis in Europe

How to Learn New Skills Online Today

