Guest Posts
The guest posts posted last week is on two very, very different subject matters – the Greek Economic Crisis and the eleventh season of Idols SA! This week I had a chance to choose my own topic – so obviously I chose New Horizons and Pluto. I’m still amazed by the level of detail the flyby was able to capture. And, of course, there’s the giant “heart” on the planet.
Here are the links to the guest posts (the Pluto link will follow next week):
Writing News:
I am finished with my Camp NaNoWriMo word count goal! I am waiting to see how much I get written over the weekend before I validate my word count, though. Instead of working on one project, I found myself flitting from one thing to the next. So I can’t say “here’s my finished project”, but I did get quite a lot done. I think it was a good warmup for November.

 
Photo by Florian Klauer
